Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio L. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
This whole experience from looking at houses to completing paperwork for the buying process has been amazing. I appreciate Korina and Jessica for all their help.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Korina Cera

Arvin, CA
The whole process was fast and easy. All though sometimes very stressful, Korina always had the right answers ,and solutions to all my concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking into purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa P. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Korina was amazing throughout our 6 month search for a home! She is kind and was always quick to answer our hundreds of questions. I would highly recommend Korina to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leopaldo A. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Great people to work with everyone is really nice and friendly and the best part that it was quick

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Gina F. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Korina and her team were very friendly and professional. They kept us informed at all times and were easy to get ahold of. They made the while process run very smoothly. I highly recommend Korina!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Tyson J. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Friendly, helpful, professional

4.8 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Blanca A. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gilberto C. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Great communication skills great personality

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lilburn T. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Korina and Tiffany were awesome. Always relied to our messages in a timely manner and had our answers!!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jovani R. for Korina Cera

Shafter, CA
It was great working with Korina she would take her time to answer my questions since we were new to this process first time buyers. Thanks Korina

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro C. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
They work really hard, and get the job done

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Guadalupe L. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
First let me say that a 21 day escrow is beyond great! We knew at all times what was needed from us and when my wife and I had questions Korina always had time for us. The process was easier and better than we could have hoped for and that’s due to their hard work and great communication.

4.2 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mario C. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
The personal who was involved in the things I need for my proposit think you very much

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Luis A. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
Great people, exellent service.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime C. for Korina Cera

Bakersfield, CA
She’s was alway there for any question that I needed

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Byanka S. for Korina Cera

Arvin, CA
Amazing

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Alfredo R. for Korina Cera

Shafter, CA
Good communication.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Carmen R. for Korina Cera

Mc Farland, CA
Korina and her team made My dream of buying a house possible. From beginning to end I always knew they were working hard on my behalf. I honestly can’t See anybody else providing the level of service that was provided and with such love and care. Everyone involved always cheered us on even when I had doubts. Thank you just doesn’t seem enough to show our families gratitude for all you did!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly